Free ault random cam

“We may have to now look at upgrading our Cape & Crown for next season to step up to the next level.” Promoter Searle tells us. Heat 5 was the best of the night with a surprising blip on Kingshott’s radar when he spun. John Golobic 57 Murcott’s Mildura Flag to Flag sweep After an 8 month wait the Mainline Dyno Log Dynamometers All Star Series teams got to display their new war paint at Timmis Speedway Saturday night with Dave Murcott driving the Victory Lane V88 taking a flag to flag win.

sex dating in ripley california - Free ault random cam

“All I had to do was miss all of the wrecks in the first half, which I was able to do. Pauch and Buckwalter each came from ninth and last starting position to win. Alex Bright officially advanced from fourth to win his heat. In a nice touch, trophies were presented by Leroy Beasley and the Grand daughters of the late Alf Beasley, Sarah and Olivia, with the Beasley BMW powered vintage Speedcar as a nice prop. Reds were bought out again with S69 Cody Atkins, S15 Jack Gartner & NS38 Shaun Forrell all suffering damage and ending their nights in a Turn 3 incident. Back under way, Swindell stretched out a half straightaway lead as he sliced through traffic until a final caution flew with just a dozen laps remaining.

Just a little ding in the rear bumper,” Carber said. But Bright was sent to the rear of the field on the first lap for, in the judgment of track officials, spinning another driver. A particularly noteworthy effort was authored by Eddie Strada in heat four. Kingshott was also the recipient of the new P1 Australia Sportsman award. Taking out the Oval Express Magazine Quick Time Award was V7 Paul Solomon with a 12.510 on the last qualifying lap of the session. With Hafertepe, Jr., and Reutzel back on his tailtank, Swindell shifted to the top shelf and was perfect over the final rounds to preserve the win.

For tickets and more information please check out King Caruso dominates Mark Caruso’s feature win secured him enough points to take out the JSR ‘King of the Rivers’ at Wangaratta Speedway for RD4 of the Mainline Dyno Log Dynamometers All Star Series. “Too black (the track) and too ambitious” was Papa’s succinct explanation.

In what was an almost perfect night Caruso quick timed, had a heat win, and won the Pole Shoot out to put him off pole in the A Main. The team did however resurrect the black 25 for his second heat and the final.

Bright managed to retain control but Lick was clobbered by several other front runners, effectively ending his bid for the win. These were won by Kidd and by Ryan Smith of Kunkletown, Pa. The race is the first of four Indoor Auto Racing Series events and the only one to be run on a dirt track. Showing speed from the start Solomon led the main from flag to flag in a comfortable win. With the crowd coming to their feet the duo went side-by-side as the white flag waved. Hailing from Lincoln, NE, by way of Liberal, KS, Jason Martin was eighth while Tennessee’s Morgan Turpen became the first female to post a top-ten STN championship feature by crossing the stripe in ninth.

“I felt somebody clip the right rear of my car but I was able to save it,” Bright said. J., escaped injury after a spectacular series of flips that occurred on a lap 12 restart when the field bunched in front of him. The two D-Mains were captured by Matt Janisch of Nazareth, Pa., and Travis Hill of Sewell, N. while the pair of C-Mains were snared by Tyler De Vault of Delanco, N. Excellent track conditions prevailed this night as was the case for the entire East Coast Micro Dirt Nationals with not a single hole nor rut in the surface nor a single molecule of dust. The scene shifts to the PPL Center in Allentown, Pa., on January 5-6, 2018 with the running of the Ironton Telephone TQ Midget event. The V7 was followed home by Rusty Hickman’s V40 J&J and Chris Solomon’s family owned FMG V83. With a lap car in play off turn two it was anybody’s game, but Trulli squeezed by on the inside and went on to take the checkered flag by 0.218 seconds over Becker. An STN rookie along with Balog, Canadian Skylar Gee completed the top ten.

The top ten was completed by Carson Macedo (6th), who was making his 2017-18 Australian season debut for car owner Sean Dyson, Brad Keller (7th), Cory Eliason (8th), Corey Mc Cullagh (9th) and Luke Walker (10th). Stunning South Australian Todd Wigzell was in the thick of some great battles grabbing fourth.

They were followed by Ben Atkinson (11th), Peter Doukas (12th), Marcus Dumesny (13th), Glen Sutherland (14th), Rusty Hickman (15th) and Grant Stansfield (16th). Unluckiest driver on the night, and there were a few, was Travis Mills (Dutton Garage, Sacrifice Scooters V10) who lead early and was the only one to seriously challenge Kingshott.

Jamie Veal, hot on the heels of a win at the Perth Motorplex last Saturday night, showed once again that it will take no time to gel with his Krikke Motorsport outfit with yet another strong run for second, while Kerry Madsen displayed his world class talents ahead of what promises to be a fruitful Speedweek campaign before setting his sights on defending his National Crown. “I tried the top a couple of times but quickly worked out it wasn’t going to be won up there.

The top three were followed by the always exciting James Mc Fadden who again drove the wheels off the Monte Motorsport W17 car for fourth while Grant Anderson was again stout in fifth. It seemed like I was going slower and slower on the bottom but then so was everybody else.” Completing the podium was Kaidon Brown, who like Kingshott, will shortly jet over the ditch to take on the Kiwi’s and the Yanks in the Tri-Nations Series, followed by NSW racer Robert Mac Kay who seemed to just get quicker and quicker as the feature event unravelled.

The crash that took Lick out of the lead happened on a restart coming down for the green flag. The ‘Alphabet Mains’ culminate in the running of two B-Mains, with the top six finishers in each joining the twelve Friday Night A-Qualifiers to form the 24-car starting field. Further details and a complete list of nominations can be found on the VSDA Facebook page. Becker, the six-time Silver Dollar Speedway champion, was driving for car owner Dan Monhoff and continued to get faster as the main event wore on. “North Pole Nightmare” Balog settled for fourth aboard Ronnie Pitts’ No.


  1. The amount of people using this feature-rich site (which includes heavily-trafficked forums, compatibility questionnaires and the very popular Who's Seen Me button) is astronomical in its sheer ability to connect with users around the globe looking for friendship, love, and anything else in between.

Comments are closed.